Kontakt

Kontakt

Roman Küter
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-22
r.kueter@prowo-west.de

Markus Rohla
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0201 / 61 70 84-48
Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17–0
m.rohla@prowo-west.de


Elif Kus
Kontakt

Elif Kus
Teamunterstützung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-23
e.kus@prowo-west.de

Reiner Jaskolski.jpg
Kontakt

Reiner Jaskolski
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-20
r.jaskolski@prowo-west.de

Dirk Dahmen.jpg
Kontakt

Dirk Dahmen
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-24
d.dahmen@prowo-west.de

Peter Duennwald.jpg
Kontakt

Peter Dünnwald
Objektbetreuung WEG und HV

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-25
p.duennwald@prowo-west.de

pia_scheffler.jpg
Kontakt

Pia Marie Scheffler
Objektbetreuung

Tel. 0211/31 11 17 – 32
p.scheffler@prowo-west.de

Alice Benjamin-Reiners.jpg
Kontakt

Alice Benjamin-Reiners
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-14
a.benjamin@prowo-west.de

Martina Merten.jpg
Kontakt

Martina Merten
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-13
m.merten@prowo-west.de

Natscha Nolte.jpg
Kontakt

Natascha Nolte
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-12
n.nolte@prowo-west.de

michael_fischer.jpg
Kontakt

Michael Fischer
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0211 / 31 11 17-11
m.fischer@prowo-west.de

PROWO West Objekt-Management GmbH

Niederlassung Düsseldorf
Volmerswerther Straße 86
40221 Düsseldorf
Niederlassung Essen
TripleZ/Zeche Zollverein 4/5/11
Katernberger Straße 107
45327 Essen

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 09.00 – 12.00 Uhr
Mo - Do 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Tel.

0211 / 31 11 17-0

E-Mail

info@prowo-west.de

Termine vergeben wir gerne nach telefonischer Absprache.